Ocean Group at the Mari-Tech Conference 2019 | Ottawa

18 April 2019

Ocean Group at the Mari-Tech Conference 2019 | Ottawa

Ottawa, April 23-25, 2019 – The Ocean Group team is present at the traditional Mari-Tech Conference, held this year at the Ottawa Conference and Event Center | 200 Coventry Rd, Ottawa, from April 23 to 25, 2019 – Booth #44.

Mari-Tech was created by the Canadian Institute of Marine Engineering (CIMarE) in 1976 and is the premier event for the marine engineering community in Canada.

This year’s event will highlight current issues in the marine sector through a variety of lectures and technical presentations by leading experts from the public and private marine sectors.

Industry leaders, senior management from the private sector, government policymakers and others will attend and discuss the many current issues of the day. In total, more than 400 top international professionals will attend this conference

This year’s conference theme, Full Speed Ahead: Firing on all Cylinders, challenges marine engineers to look past the status quo and look at new, inventive solutions for the most important issues facing marine engineering in Canada.

A great opportunity to come and meet us to discuss the opportunities for collaboration in shipbuilding and ship repair, harbour towing and marine transportation, marine works and dredging and many others.

OCEAN GROUP | BOOTH #44

http://mari-techconference.ca/

Close video panel

Groupe Océan à la conférence Mari-Tech 2019 | Ottawa

18 avril 2019

Groupe Océan à la conférence Mari-Tech 2019 | Ottawa

Ottawa, 23-25 avril 2019 – L’équipe de Groupe Océan est présente lors de la traditionnelle conférence Mari-Tech, qui se tient cette année au Ottawa Conference and Event Centre | 200 Coventry Rd, Ottawa, du 23 au 25 avril 2019 – Kiosque #44.

Mari-Tech a été créée par l’Institut canadien de génie maritime (CIMarE) en 1976 et constitue l’événement de premier plan pour la communauté de génie maritime au Canada.

Cette année, l’événement mettra en lumière les sujets d’actualité du secteur maritime via une panoplie de conférences et de présentations techniques présentées par d’éminents experts des secteurs public et privé.

Des dirigeants de grandes industries, des cadres supérieurs du secteur privé, des décisionnaires gouvernementaux et bien d’autres seront présents afin d’assister et d’échanger sur les sujets d’actualité du moment. Au total, c’est plus de 400 professionnels au niveau international qui assisteront à cette conférence.

Le thème de la conférence de cette année, « PLEINS GAZ : À PLEIN RÉGIME », met au défi les ingénieurs maritimes de regarder au-delà du statut quo et d’examiner de nouvelles solutions créatrices pour répondre aux enjeux les plus importants auxquels fait face le génie maritime au Canada.

Une très belle opportunité pour venir nous rencontrer afin d’échanger sur les opportunités de collaboration que ce soit en construction et réparation navale, en remorquage et transport maritime, pour des travaux maritimes et de dragage et bien d’autres.

GROUPE OCÉAN | KIOSQUE #44

http://mari-techconference.ca/

Close video panel